Home

Eat & Drink

Order Now

-

Click & Collect

Uber Eats

Deliveroo

-

The Épicerie
Story Thyme
Find Us

Your Basket

...

...

Our Story

Eats Thyme is both a restaurant brand and a grocery shop, and it fulfils Carla Rebeiz's dream of creating a new brand entirely dedicated to Lebanese cuisine and the Mann'oushe, but with a twist. It was indeed time for the Lebanese art of living to plunge into modernity, without losing any of its irresistible charm. 

Eats Thyme is an invitation to travel, an invitation to discover and relax, for a healthy and gourmet break, at any time of the day, from morning to night. Eats Thyme is an invitation to be surprised in Paris, Eats Thyme is an invitation to be seduced by the Lebanese way of life.

The Founder

Raised between Lebanon, France and Brazil, Carla Rebeiz, the founder of Eats Thyme, started her career in finance, as Director of the global sales teams of major German banks for Sovereign Funds. She launched the first generation of green bonds in Europe, in partnership with the World Bank.

Convinced that Lebanese cuisine has the potential to seduce lovers of both gourmet and healthy flavours, in Paris as well as in Los Angeles, in London as well as in Rio, Carla has been working for 2 years on the launch of her brand.

Opening Times

Monday to Tuesday from 11am to 11pm and Sunday from 11am to 5pm.

Order Now

Contact Us

View Our Menu

Careers

The Épicerie

Eats Thyme to act

Home

Eat & Drink

Order Now

-

Click & Collect

Uber Eats

Deliveroo

-

The Épicerie
Story Thyme
Find Us

Your Basket

...

Story Thyme

Our Story

A la fois marque de restauration et épicerie, Eats Thyme réalise le rêve de Carla Rebeiz de créer une nouvelle enseigne entièrement dédiée à la cuisine libanaise et la Mann’oushe mais retwistée. Il’ était temps en effet pour l’art de vivre à la libanaise de plonger dans la modernité, sans rien perdre de tout ce qui fait son charme irrésistible. 

Eats Thyme, c’est une invitation au voyage, une invitation à la découverte et à la détente, le temps d’une pause saine et gourmande, à n’importe quelle heure de la journée, du matin au soir. Eats Thyme pour se laisser surprendre à Paris, Eats Thyme pour se laisser séduire par la douceur de vivre libanaise.

The Founder

Élevée entre le Liban, la France et le Brésil, Carla Rebeiz la fondatrice de Eats Thyme, a d’abord fait carrière dans la finance, comme Directrice des équipes mondiales de ventes auprès de grandes banques allemandes pour les Fonds Souverains. Elle a notamment lancé la première génération des obligations vertes en Europe, en partenariat avec la Banque Mondiale.

Persuadée que la cuisine libanaise a le potentiel pour séduire les amateurs de saveurs à la fois gourmandes et healthy, à Paris comme à Los Angeles, à Londres comme à Rio, Carla se consacre depuis 2 ans au lancement de sa marque.

Opening Times

du lundi au samedi de 8h30 à 23h, le dimanche de 10h à 16h

Order Now

Contact Us

View Our Menu

Careers

The Épicerie

Eats Thyme to act